Halloween Report and New Theme Banners

The actual run of my much-discussed Clockwork Orange costume went fairly well.

But I digress…  now that Halloween is over  , I needed a new theme header. So I made a winter one of me wearing my favorite crochet project, my kitty-ears hat.

Yes, I like winter because it means legwarmers/scarves/crocheted things/hats season, all of which are some of my favorite clothing items. Look forward to an upcoming December header for everyone’s favorite invented winter non-religious holiday, 47 RONIN DAY.

All artwork (c) 2007 Recca Phoenix Co.

Leave a Reply

